Please Wait
actions

Contact Us

Want to get in touch?

Skip the call queues; submit your enquiry via email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. In order to get help faster, we recommend you include your account information (eg. username) and preferred return contact details.

Don't have email handy? Ask us a question here.

Alternatively, if you'd prefer to speak with a human – call our friendly staff on the contact number below that best matches the type of your enquiry

Support support@iinet.net.au 13 22 58
Sales sales@iinet.net.au 13 19 17
Billing billing@iinet.net.au 13 22 58
Business 13 86 89 (Mon to Fri 6:00am to 6:00pm WST +2hrs EST/+3 hrs EDT)
Domains & Hosting 1300 378 638

APRIL - OCTOBER
Mon to Fri 6:00am-6:00pm AWST (8:00am-8:00pm AEST)
Sat to Sun 6:30am-3:00pm AWST (8:30am-5:00pm AEST)

OCTOBER - APRIL (DAYLIGHT SAVINGS)
Mon to Fri 5:00am-6:00pm AWST (8:00am-9:00pm AEDT)
Sat to Sun 5:30am-2:00pm AWST (8:30am-5:00pm AEDT)
Provisioning enquiries 1300 634 515 (8am-8pm local)
International callers +61 8 9214 2222 (24 hours)
Fax number 1300 785 632
National Relay Service 133 677 (9am-5pm AWST)
Translating & Interpreting 133 677 (9am-5pm AWST)